I think the Universe is trying to give me a hint

One fortune cookie. 3x the same hint:

"Our first and last love... self-love."

“Our first and last love… self-love.”

I think the Universe is trying to warn me that I am going to die a selfish, single, cat-less Cat Lady. And in the mean time, Imma have to do a whole lot of self-lovin’, if you know what I mean. Time for the teddy-bears to go back into the closet.

I need to get me one of these, based on what those cookies are telling me. I think. Not sure I fully understand what is going on:

Holy shit 🇯🇵Japan🇯🇵 got that VR masturbation tech already 🤔 #LaughAndInspire

A post shared by Laugh and Inspire (@laughandinspire) on

#solopleasure

#vanillawillgetitonwithherself

#adultactivities

#teamsingle

2 comments

Leave a Reply

